New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need mate

Male (73) looking for Male Klamath, California, United States

I'm retired and lonely. Looking for a mate/lover. I live in a trailer and like to travel when I can afford it. I do park hosting. I'm honest sincere and don't play games. NO Drama.
Just want someone who like camping and out door life. I'm friendly and outgoing. Do not smoke and only drink on occasion. NO Drugs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
I'm aChub, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Toilet queen in past. Camping.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Toilet in stores in my younger days.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAndorran
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

I prefer:Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI'm looking for a YOUNG slim to average body type. SMOOTH body. Love to please and be pleased in life. Like sex on occasion. Like the outdoors and want to share each others likes and wants. No Drama or games Honest and Sincere.
Our first dateGetting to know each other.